Employees


Please feel free to contact Doug or Nancy
with any technical support inquiries.

Doug Odell
Owner
952-997-0641
dbodell@testrac.com

Nancy Odell
Owner
952-997-0642
nodell@testrac.com


Fritz Zimmerman
Director of IT Integration
952-997-0645
Fritz@ZimmermanConsulting.com

Dan Cummings
Manage.net
Network Administrator
952-997-0641
dan.cummings@manage.net


Nickie Dillon
Editor

nickiedillon@msn.com

Karl Fedje
Graphics Designer
karl@soulocom.com



TesTrac.com Ltd.
1409 Summit Oaks Drive, Burnsville, Minnesota 55337
Ph: 952-953-6292, Fax: 952-432-6646, Email: ttonline@testrac.com

HOW TESTRAC ONLINE WORKS  |  PRESS RELEASE  |  TAKE A DEMO TEST
EXCLUSIVE BENEFITS  |  CUSTOMER SITES  |  BUSINESS PARTNERS
CANDIDATE MANAGEMENT SYSTEM (CMS)  |  CONTACT US

Copyright by TesTrac.com, Ltd. all rights reserved.

TesTrac, TesTrac Online, ServiTrac and TesTrac.com are registered trademarks of TesTrac.com, Ltd. All text and images appearing on this site are copyright by by TesTrac.com, Ltd. all rights reserved.

Microsoft, Windows 2000, Sequel 2000, and Access are registered trademarks of Microsoft Corporation.